View navigation

For Parents and Carers

Term dates

 

School closes

 

School re-opens on

Autumn Term

~

Tues 8th Sept 2020

Half Term

Fri 23rd Oct

~

Mon 2nd Nov 2020

Christmas

Fri 18th Dec

~

Tues 5th Jan 2021

2021

 

 

 

Half Term

Fri 12th Feb

~

Mon 22nd Feb 2021

EASTER

Fri 26th Mar

~

Tues 13th Apr 2021

SCHOOL CLOSED MONDAY 3rd May 2021 (MAY BANK HOLIDAY)

 

Half Term

 

Fri 28th May

 

~

 

Tues 8th June 2021

SUMMER

Fri 23rd July

~

To be decided

 

Scalby Learning Trust Schools

About Scalby Learning Trust

The Scalby Learning Trust in Scarborough aims to improve education in the locality through establishing coherent and collaborative practice across schools and other educational institutions in the area.

Abstract vector created by freepik - www.freepik.com